Keeping On!

This is a screenshot from my Mi-fit app that I started usng in China.  It hasn’t changed to pounds but i can do the conversions online to keep it updated.  And it keeps me on track.

Last night I needed to do some i house walking to get over my goal.  Thankfully I have the routine I used during bad air days to get me through.  Watching Sherlock helped too.

Mama Goose nesting.

One of the highlights of walking the dogs with the girls is saying hello to this mama.  And observing spring as it unfolds.

Day Four of workouts complete.  Getting ready for the rest of my day.

Have a good one!

Marcia

About Marcia Stehouwer

I have a great life (most days) and a small budget, so being frugal is one of my favourite hobbies. I started this blog after procrastinating for 3 months, on April Fool's Day. I knit, I read, I knit, I work... I am also about a quarter of the way through my goal to lose 100 pounds. So between knitting, working, reading etc., I also do some walking!
This entry was posted in The Dailies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

