Stress and Sleep

Well, actually the lack of it. It wasn’t til 3 am this morning, and after a week and a half of a snoring guest, that I remembered that I had them.  I am so grateful for the few hours of sleep I had – but I can tell that this day will be brought to you by a lot of caffiene.  I have to work tonight, so I’ll be home later than I’d like…

I will be heading to the gym for a boxing class this morning – and from there I will be heading straight to the bus and north to babysit my grandbaby while her mom and dad are working.

The picture is of the wall of inspiration at my local Anytime Fitness (Elbow Drive location)  and I will be adding the next letter today.   It’s a (drumroll please…)

I chose it because of the grapes, but it comes from a blog about mysteries. Here’s the link http://paradise-mysteries.blogspot.ca if you like mysteries.  I do, so I will probably stop by.

However, I do need to get ready for my day – which will once again be a long one, so here’s wishing you success on the journey and joy for the day!

Marcia

 

About Marcia Stehouwer

I have a great life (most days) and a small budget, so being frugal is one of my favourite hobbies. I started this blog after procrastinating for 3 months, on April Fool's Day. I knit, I read, I knit, I work... I am also about a quarter of the way through my goal to lose 100 pounds. So between knitting, working, reading etc., I also do some walking!
This entry was posted in The Dailies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

