Sunday At the Gym!

I’ve been so simmeringly upset this last week, but it looks like relief is in sight by the end of the month!  One can only hope.  In the meantime, I’m writing another word at the gym.  The first letter this morning was:

My friends Barb and Pam work out at the same gym but rarely at the same time.  I’ve been picking 4 or 5 letter words for  us to spell out – the next 3 words will create a sentence of encouragement.  Today, because I was so frustrated and angry (not quite incensed but getting quite close to irate!) I went to the gym for half an hour.

I have to say that I was quite surprised by how busy it was.  I was also quite pleasantly surprised by the music – it didn’t blow my ears away, so I could enjoy my music – and the TV – Princes with Gail Vox Oxlade

If you’ve read my other blog, you know that I am interested in Personal Finance.  It was fun to watch and learn – and get some frustration out of my system!

Have a good week.  I hope to add the next letter tomorrow!

Marcia

About Marcia Stehouwer

I have a great life (most days) and a small budget, so being frugal is one of my favourite hobbies. I started this blog after procrastinating for 3 months, on April Fool's Day. I knit, I read, I knit, I work... I am also about a quarter of the way through my goal to lose 100 pounds. So between knitting, working, reading etc., I also do some walking!
This entry was posted in The Dailies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

