A Quick Update!

I’ve been managing to post to “My Fitness Pal” for the last two weeks.  I just seem to be missing the targets on the protein all the time.  I’ll have to give that more emphasis over the next few days.

Otherwise, I’m managing okay.  I do have to say that I like the program so far – the various groups that I’m in.  It also helps that I have two TOPS friends doing it.  Thanks Pam for mentioning it last week!

I’ve stayed away from weighing myself at the gym, so the ticker won’t be moving until Thursday.

Have a good night!

Marcia

About Marcia Stehouwer

I have a great life (most days) and a small budget, so being frugal is one of my favourite hobbies. I started this blog after procrastinating for 3 months, on April Fool's Day. I knit, I read, I knit, I work... I am also about a quarter of the way through my goal to lose 100 pounds. So between knitting, working, reading etc., I also do some walking!
This entry was posted in The Dailies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

