Tuesday, May 8: Golf game Warmup

bananas

bananas (Photo credit: Fernando Stankuns)

As I warm up, I’ve come to the conclusion that I need a smaller chart for this.  So I deleted some days.

I didn’t take notes on what I ate today, so that needs to be addressed.  Which also means I need to do some measuring.

May 4 – 10 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Exercise

At the gym.

 

Walked an hour -3.3 miles. Biked to work and gardened but no gym.    
Journalling

 

 

Blog post, but I need to write bites. Blog post and stayed on track!    
Water (1000 ml or more Yes! This one’s easy for me! Yes to the water.    
Eating stop by 8 pm. No.  Worked late and had some eggs. No.  worked late again. Bowl of soup and slice of bread.    
Fruits and Veggies, 5 – 10 Apple, tomato

Lots of asparagus

2 bananas

Banana, mango, vegetable soup and two doses of salad.    
Wild Card

 

 

       

Anyways, I had a delightful day, gardening and working, so no complaints on that score.  And I slept quite late today, which I quite enjoyed.  You can catch up on my day at My 5 Colour Parachute.  It was worth writing about!

Marcia

About Marcia Stehouwer

I have a great life (most days) and a small budget, so being frugal is one of my favourite hobbies. I started this blog after procrastinating for 3 months, on April Fool's Day. I knit, I read, I knit, I work... I am also about a quarter of the way through my goal to lose 100 pounds. So between knitting, working, reading etc., I also do some walking!
This entry was posted in The Dailies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

