May 4 – 10 Friday Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Exercise

At the gym.

Treadmill, bike and cycling Snow – that takes away my motivation A bit of walking and a geo-cache! Walked an hour -3.3 miles.
Journalling

 

 

Blog post and some writing Not really, but I did blog I’m not writing the bites. Blog post, but I need to write bites.
Water (1000 ml or more 500 ml times 3 Of course! Yes. Yes! This one’s easy for me!
Eating stop by 8 pm. 8:30 pm. No – I went to a movie… Yes. No.  Worked late and had some eggs.
Fruits and Veggies, 5 – 10 Enough veggies, no fruit Lots of veggies. Not enough fruit. Apple, tomato

Soup

Beans

Banana

Apple, tomato

Lots of asparagus

2 bananas

Wild Card May the fourth be with you! Revenge of the Fifth – it snowed!

I hope this works.  I should be writing my bites more – but this is the practice run.  I’ll do that in the morning.

All in all, I’m happy with my day!

Marcia

About Marcia Stehouwer

I have a great life (most days) and a small budget, so being frugal is one of my favourite hobbies. I started this blog after procrastinating for 3 months, on April Fool's Day. I knit, I read, I knit, I work... I am also about a quarter of the way through my goal to lose 100 pounds. So between knitting, working, reading etc., I also do some walking!
This entry was posted in The Dailies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Emma says:

    We need to just switch a bit! I need to eat more veggies but I eat lots of fruit, get some kiwis and bananas… Kiwis have lots of green healthy goodness in them !

Leave a Reply

