Wednesday

The Good Seeds:

  • Working out of course,
  • a good breakfast (the usual porridge) with a pre-workout poached egg.
  • Good morning snacks, and lunch.

The Not-so-Good seeds:

  • A bit too much “taste testing”
  • That oh so delicious cheese bun- I’ll need to bring some bread tomorrow!
  • The Strawberry Julius (small but still) I got at the mall.

This was my “treat” for losing a pound last week.  I definitely want to enjoy this again next week, so I better stop planting so many “not so good” seeds.

What I am enjoying in the last few days is that I haven’t been constantly eating, as can sometimes happen.

Rest well, and here’s to a better day tomorrow.  (I may be missing a post as I have to work until 9:30)

About Marcia Stehouwer

I have a great life (most days) and a small budget, so being frugal is one of my favourite hobbies. I started this blog after procrastinating for 3 months, on April Fool's Day. I knit, I read, I knit, I work... I am also about a quarter of the way through my goal to lose 100 pounds. So between knitting, working, reading etc., I also do some walking!
This entry was posted in The Dailies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

