Monday, Monday!

It was a great day and if you’ll pop over to my other blog you can see why!  Also my usual attempt at a soup recipe.  Pretty healthy, quite filling, and lots of orange in it. And made in the crockpot!

We had a good visit, a good walk, and a nice treat with our tea.  All in all a good day.

Today, Tuesday, I have to start work at 7:30. This is unusual for me, so I’m missing my gym appointment.  I’ll have to go after work.  Tomorrow and the rest of the week will be more normal – and the rest of my shifts as well!  This is good.

See you all tonight!

Marcia

About Marcia Stehouwer

I have a great life (most days) and a small budget, so being frugal is one of my favourite hobbies. I started this blog after procrastinating for 3 months, on April Fool's Day. I knit, I read, I knit, I work... I am also about a quarter of the way through my goal to lose 100 pounds. So between knitting, working, reading etc., I also do some walking! EDIT: 2021. I am not closer to my weight goal, but moving forward. The budget is still small. We are renting our homestead and progressing towards our family dream!
This entry was posted in The Dailies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment